Kontakt

PräsidentinVizepräsident
Rita Herger
alter Landweg 24
6461 Isenthal
Tel. 041-878 12 93
rita.herger@samariter-isenthal.ch
Thomas Eberli
AktuarinKasse
Paula Loretz
paula.loretz@samariter-isenthal.ch
Hanny Herger-Schorno
hanny.herger@samariter-isenthal.ch
MaterialSamariterlehrer/Instruktor
Maya Zurfluh
Tel. 079-256 38 65
maya.zurfluh@samariter-isenthal.ch
Toni Jauch
Tel. 079-733 08 53
toni.jauch@samariter-isenthal.ch
Samariterlehrer
Kilian Imholz
Tel. 041-878 18 73
kilian.imholz@samariter-isenthal.ch